Humphrey’s By The Bay Announces 2012 Calendar

Humphrey's Concerts

Starting in April, Humphrey’s Concerts By The Bay prepares to launch another season of music out on Shelter Island. One of San Diego’s finest venues nestled next to the harbor, this intimate, outdoor venue’s calendar is laced with a plethora of talent.

  • Mon, Apr 16 Elvis Costello & The Imposters   – The Revolver Tour
  • Tue, Apr 17 Madness
  • Sun, Apr 22 Craig Ferguson
  • Sat, May 05 James Morrison – The Awakening Tour with special guest honeyhoney
  • Sat, May 12 Devo
  • Sun, May 13 Rufus Wainwright  with special guest Krystle Warren
  • Sun, May 27 Alison Krauss & Union Station featuring Jerry Douglas
  •  Fri, Jun 01 Chris Botti
  • Fri, Jun 15 Indigo Girls (with full band) with special guest The Shadowboxers
  • Wed, Jun 20 k.d. lang
  • Sun, Jun 24 The Queen Extravaganza
  • Mon, Jun 25 The Dukes of September Rhythm Revue 2012 featuring Boz Scaggs, Michael McDonald &           Donald Fagen
  • Mon, Jul 02 Lyle Lovett & his Large Band
  • Wed, Jul 11 Happy Together Tour 2012 - The Turtles, Gary Puckett & The Union Gap, The Grass Roots, Micky Dolenz, The Buckinghams
  • Fri, Jul 13 Lisa Lampanelli
  • Fri, Jul 20 Ringo Starr & his All Starr Band
  • Sun, Jul 22 An Evening with Yanni Under the Stars
  • Thu, Jul 26 Sheryl Crow  with special guest honeyhoney
  • Fri, Jul 27 Sheryl Crow
  • Sun, Jul 29 Earth, Wind & Fire
  • Wed, Aug 01 Los Lonely Boys  with special guest North Mississippi Allstars Duo
  • Thu, Aug 02 Chris Isaak
  • Mon, Aug 06 Seal with special guest Macy Gray
  • Thu, Aug 09 Buddy Guy  /  Jonny Lang
  • Fri, Aug 10 Gipsy Kings
  • Sun, Aug 12 America
  • Tue, Aug 14 Colbie Caillat  /  Gavin DeGraw
  • Thu, Aug 16 Joan Rivers
  • Aug 17 The Fab Four – The Ultimate Tribute
  • Sat, Aug 18 Yes  /  Procol Harum
  • Tue, Aug 21 Esperanza Spalding
  • Thu, Aug 23 Steve Martin  /  performing with The Steep Canyon Rangers An Evening of Bluegrass and Banjo
  • Fri, Aug 24 Air Supply with special guest John Waite
  • Thu, Sep 06 Pink Martini
  • Fri, Sep 07 Jewel (solo acoustic)
  • Mon, Sep 10 Olivia Newton-John
  • Tue, Sep 11 Chicago
  • Thu, Sep 13 Doobie Brothers
  • Sat, Sep 15 Tower of Power and The Average White Band
  • Tue, Sep 18 Roger Hodgson: The Legendary Voice of Supertramp
  • Sun, Sep 23 Tony Bennett
  • Tue, Sep 25 Bonnie Raitt
  • Fri, Sep 28 Bill Maher
  • Sat, Sep 29 Crosby, Stills & Nash
  • Fri, Oct 05 Basia

There are no comments yet. Be the first and leave a response!

Leave a Reply

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Google PlusVisit Us On PinterestCheck Our Feed